Kontakt oss

Hedmark Service AS

Mårvegen 7, 2211 Kongsvinger

Telefon: +47 62 88 22 50
Faks: +47 62 88 22 51
E-post: info@hedmark-service.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 934 495 977

Åpningstider

Mandag – fredag 08:00–16:00 (kontortid)

24-timers service!

Vakttelefon: +47 62 88 22 50

Følg oss på
Facebook og Instagram!


    Kontor

    Espen Jahnsrud
    Daglig leder

    espen@hedmark-service.no

    Nina Iren Lindberg
    Kontorleder

    nina@hedmark-service.no

    Lena C. Hansen
    Servicekoordinator

    lena@hedmark-service.no

    Mette Ødegård
    HMS – Leder

    mette@hedmark-service.no

    Eirik V. Olsen
    Økonomiansvarlig

    eirik@hedmark-service.no

    Oda Martine Olsen
    Web- og Markedsansvarlig

    oda@hedmark-service.no

    Hege Jahnsrud
    Lærlingansvarlig

    hege@hedmark-service.no

    Lager

    Morgan Lundgren
    Lagerleder

    morgan.l@hedmark-service.no

    Ellinor A. Bryntesson
    Verkstedleder

    ellinor@hedmark-service.no

    Salg

    Fred Erik Wisløff Nilssen
    Salgsleder

    frederik@hedmark-service.no

    Linus Andersson
    Salgskonsulent/ettermarked

    linus@hedmark-service.no

    Niklas Granerud Gjødingseter
    Salgskonsulent/ettermarked

    niklas@hedmark-service.no

    Trykkluft

    Geir Skarnes
    Serviceleder

    geir@hedmark-service.no

    Ole Christian Aanerud
    Servicetekniker

    olek@hedmark-service.no

    Tony Holt
    Servicetekniker

    tony@hedmark-service.no

    Ylber Ugzmaili
    Servicetekniker

    ylber@hedmark-service.no

    Port og Løftebukk

    Rune Kristiansen
    Serviceleder Port og Løftebukk

    rune@hedmark-service.no

    Lars Petter Smestad
    Servicetekniker

    larspetter@hedmark-service.no

    Torbjörn Lindset
    Servicetekniker

    torbjorn@hedmark-service.no

    Brann

    Trond Arne Solberg
    Serviceleder Brann

    trond@hedmark-service.no

    FUEL

    Stephan Aurbakken
    Serviceleder Fuel Tech

    stephan@hedmark-service.no

    Albert Halstvedt
    Servicetekniker

    albert@hedmark-service.no

    Bjørnar Larsen
    Servicetekniker

    bjornar@hedmark-service.no

    Peter Lundin
    Servicetekniker

    tankvask@hedmark-service.no

    Tim Skarnes
    Servicetekniker

    tim@hedmark-service.no

    Lærlinger

    Martin Larsen
    Lærling

    martin@hedmark-service.no

    Adam Bolsgaard Lia
    Utplassering